Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Board of Directors and Committees

President Shaye Carpenter 817-798-3539
acarpenter@faithfamilyacademy.org  
Vice President I Sherri Knotts 469-232-8003 wvgirlie@gmail.com
Vice President II Robin Hawkins 817-320-7577 maecid@sbcglobal.net 
Secretary Crystal Chavez 361-443-1089 siebercrystal@gmail.com
League Coach Sherri Knotts
469-232-8003
wvgirlie@gmail.com
Rules Director / Safety Jarred Briggle 817-528-5351 jarredbriggle@gmail.com
Treasurer Jill Hiatt 817-726-3286 J1LLyH99@gmail.com
Player Agent Robin Hawkins 817-320-7577 maecid@sbcglobal.net 
Head Scorekeeper Lee Birch 817-500-6941 lee.birch@g.austincc.edu
Field Director Patrick Knotts 469-232-8004 pgknotts72@gmail.com
Advertising Coordinator Karina Blevins
817-313-5903
kblevins711@gmail.com
Team Mom Coordinator Deidre Kennedy 682-557-6698
Deidre.mt@mail.com
Graphic & Web Designer / IT-Tech Luis Trochez 469-203-9786 trochez.luis@gmail.com
Uniforms and Trophies Melissa DeHart 817-550-4930 Melissa.dehart79@gmail.com
Scheduler Debbie Castillo  214-529-6298 debbie.castillo@hotmail.com
Fundraising Jennifer Edds
817-901-0518 jenniferedds@yahoo.com
Concessions Shawna Gaffney 214-400-5728 sgoffney8968@gmail.com
Members at Large:
Nanna Wancata
817-975-8449
nwancata@hotmail.com
  Karyn Briggle
817-689-4044
karynbriggle@yahoo.com


Send Your Feedback