Board of Directors and Committees

President Sherri Knotts 469-232-8003 netkickball@gmail.com
Vice President I Chris Morgan 817-657-4426 morgan-chris@att.net
Vice President II Robin Hawkins 817-320-7577 maecid@sbcglobal.net 
Secretary Sonya Quinn 817-739-8939 netkickballcoach@gmail.com
League Coach Laura Kerr 807-905-6053 lauramckerr07@gmail.com
Rules Director/Safety Chris Morgan 817-657-4426 morgan-chris@att.net 
Treasurer Jill Hiatt 817-726-3286 jillkeepsscore@gmail.com
Player Agent Robin Hawkins 817-320-7577 maecid@sbcglobal.net 
Score keeper Jill Hiatt 817-726-3286 jillkeepsscore@gmail.com
Field Director Patrick Knotts 469-232-8004 pgknotts72@gmail.com
Advertising Karina Blevins
Charlene Duewall
817-313-5903
807-475-5999
kblevins711@gmail.com
charstar007@gmail.com
Team Mom Coordinator Jo Zimmerman 817-378-6484
netlmkteammoms@yahoo.com
Web Master OPEN OPEN OPEN
Uniforms and Trophies Lisa Morgan 817-996-9027 Iluvlabs@sbcglobal.net 
Scheduler Sonya Quinn  817-739-8939 netkickballcoach@gmail.com
Fundraising Karyn Briggle
Mandi Albright
John Porterfield
817-689-4044
817-821-3150
807-507-7815
Karynbriggle@yahoo.com
coreyandmandi@yahoo.com
pfield1980@gmail.com
Player Development Carrie Levesque 512-300-5712 carrie@anchapolo.com
Assistant Player Agent OPEN OPEN OPEN
Assistant Field Director
Rob Zimmerman
817-378-6102 manzimmerobert@gmail.com
Assistant Rules Jarred Briggle 817-741-8736 jarredbriggle@gmail.com
Assistant Scheduler Marisa Leyva 682-203-0688 ms_marisa_leyva@yahoo.com
Members at Large:
Nanna Wancata
817-975-8449
nwancata@hotmail.com
  Shawna Goffney
214-881-8968
sgoffney@gmail.com
  Deidre Kennedy
682-557-6698
deidre.mt@gmail.com
  Jennifer Edds
817-901-0518 jenniferedds@yahoo.com


Send Your Feedback